Mitarbeiter

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Hermann Falk 0962281-115 I. Stock, Zimmer-Nr. 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hermann.falk@hirschau.de   hermann.falk@hirschau.de 
Barbara Bäumler 0962281-111 Erdgeschoss, Zimmer Nr.1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: barbara.baeumler@hirschau.de   barbara.baeumler@hirschau.de 
Martin Beck 0962281-117 I. Stock, Zimmer Nr. 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martin.beck@hirschau.de   martin.beck@hirschau.de 
Ulrike Berndt 0962281-123 II. Stock, Zimmer Nr. 22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ulrike.berndt@hirschau.de   ulrike.berndt@hirschau.de 
Thomas Dotzler 0962281-119 I. Stock, Zimmer Nr. 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.dotzler@hirschau.de   thomas.dotzler@hirschau.de 
Katrin Enderer 0962281-126 II. Stock, Zimmer-Nr.24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katrin.enderer@hirschau.de   katrin.enderer@hirschau.de 
Jutta Freimuth 0962281-112 Erdgeschoss, Zimmer Nr. 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jutta.freimuth@hirschau.de   jutta.freimuth@hirschau.de 
Ursula Frohmann 0962281-124 II. Stock, Zimmer Nr. 22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ursula.frohmann@hirschau.de   ursula.frohmann@hirschau.de 
Marco Horn 0962281-116 Erdgeschoss, Zimmer Nr. 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marco.horn@hirschau.de   marco.horn@hirschau.de 
Christine Kugler 0962281-128 I. Stock, Zimmer-Nr. 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christine.kugler@hirschau.de   christine.kugler@hirschau.de 
Walter Majecki 0962281-118 I. Stock, Zimmer-Nr. 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: walter.majecki@hirschau.de   walter.majecki@hirschau.de 
Brigitte Meier 0962281-132 Erdgeschoss, Zimmer Nr. 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brigitte.meier@hirschau.de   brigitte.meier@hirschau.de 
Michael Mrosek 0962281-188 I. Stock, Zimmer Nr. 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.mrosek@hirschau.de   michael.mrosek@hirschau.de 
Christian Piehler 0962281-113 Erdgeschoss, Zimmer Nr. 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian.piehler@hirschau.de   christian.piehler@hirschau.de 
Monika Reindl 0962281-110 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.reindl@hirschau.de   monika.reindl@hirschau.de 
Hermann Siegert 0962281-125 II. Stock, Zimmer Nr. 23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hermann.siegert@hirschau.de   hermann.siegert@hirschau.de 
Josef Weih 0962281-121 I. Stock, Zimmer Nr. 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: josef.weih@hirschau.de   josef.weih@hirschau.de 

Drucken